Eran Polack

CEO-NY & Co-Founder

As CEO and Co-Founder of HAP Investments, Eran Polack oversees a diverse portfolio of residential and commercial real estate that is renowned for its location, proximity to mass transit, and innovative construction and design. Mr. Polack is an established entrepreneur with a long history of successful real estate ventures in Eastern Europe, Israel, and the United States. Mr. Polack’s strengths are the early identification of emerging regions and the development of projects tailored for those markets. Mr. Polack was one of the first developers to identify East Harlem as well as the Journal Square neighborhood of Jersey City as areas in preliminary stages of urban revitalization. He was also an early leader in the revival of Neve Tzedek, a highly coveted neighborhood in the heart of Tel Aviv.

Amir-Hasid

Amir Hasid

CIO & Co-Founder

Amir Hasid brings expertise in both law and finance to HAP Investments. Mr. Hasid was a senior partner at the law firm Amsel, Levi & Hasid, where he ran the real estate department of the firm and specialized in helping investors navigate complex real estate deals to fruition. Mr. Hasid holds both Law (LLB.) and Business Management (MBA) degrees from Manchester University. A Co-Founder of HAP, he currently is the company’s Chief Investment Officer, in which role he uses his vast knowledge to oversee and manage HAP’s portfolio of assets, develop growth strategies, and assess risk.

Nir Amsel

CEO-ISRAEL & Co-Founder

Nir Amsel lends both legal and real estate expertise to HAP Investments. He was a founding partner and head of the International Department at the law firm of Amsel, Levi & Hasid, a leading real estate firm, ranked by Dunn & Bradstreet. Mr. Amsel, a specialist in Ukrainian business affairs, opened the first and only branch office of an Israeli law firm there in 1999. He has since contributed significantly to the successful operation of Israeli businesses and real estate transactions in that region. Mr. Amsel is noted as one of the top experts in counseling Israeli investors in Eastern Europe. Mr. Amsel is a graduate of the Herzliya Interdisciplinary Center and holds an LL.B. and a B.A. in Business. Mr. Amsel is currently the CEO of HAP in Israel and oversees the investor relations, marketing, and sales departments.

Andrea Lawrence

Deputy CEO & General Counsel

Legal
New York

Andrea Lawrence

Deputy CEO & General Counsel

Legal
New York
andrea@hap-ny.com

Kfir Ribak

Chief Financial Officer

Finance
New York

Kfir Ribak

Chief Financial Officer

Finance
New York
kfir@hap-ny.com

Moran Sellam

Vice President, Development

Business Development
New York

Moran Sellam

Vice President, Development

Business Development
New York
moran@hap-ny.com

Bess Sobota

Office and Human Resources Manager

Office and Administration
New York

Bess Sobota

Office and Human Resources Manager

Office and Administration
New York
bess@hap-ny.com

Avi Blum

Controller

Finance
New York

Avi Blum

Controller

Finance
New York
avi@hap-ny.com

Hillary Birch Vanaria

Marketing Director

Marketing
New York

Hillary Birch Vanaria

Marketing Director

Marketing
New York
hillary@hap-ny.com

Will Wang

Director of Acquisitions & Finance

Business Development
New York

Will Wang

Director of Acquisitions & Finance

Business Development
New York
will@hap-ny.com

Priscilla M. Marban

Project Accountant

Finance
New York

Priscilla M. Marban

Project Accountant

Finance
New York
priscilla@hap-ny.com

Irina Ilyashenko

Project Accountant

Finance
New York

Irina Ilyashenko

Project Accountant

Finance
New York
irina@hap-ny.com

Lawrence H. Gerstein

Owner's Representative

Project Management
New York

Lawrence H. Gerstein

Owner's Representative

Project Management
New York
larry@hap-ny.com

Monzer Khafagy

Vice President of Design & Construction

Project Management
New York

Monzer Khafagy

Vice President of Design & Construction

Project Management
New York
monzer@hap-ny.com

Stefano Braganti

Director

Project Management
New York

Stefano Braganti

Director

Project Management
New York
stefano@hap-ny.com

Daniel Yaselli

Project Manager

Project Management
New York

Daniel Yaselli

Project Manager

Project Management
New York
daniel@hap-ny.com

Katie Poppe

Junior Project Manager

Project Management
New York

Katie Poppe

Junior Project Manager

Project Management
New York
Katie@hap-ny.com

Jackie Pentore

Paralegal

Legal
New York

Jackie Pentore

Paralegal

Legal
New York
jackie@hap-ny.com

Stacy Torres

Marketing Associate and Graphic Designer

Marketing
New York

Stacy Torres

Marketing Associate and Graphic Designer

Marketing
New York
stacy@hap-ny.com

Aldina Medunjanin

Executive Assistant to CEO

Office and Administration
New York

Aldina Medunjanin

Executive Assistant to CEO

Office and Administration
New York
aldina@hap-ny.com

Maria LoCascio

Accounts Payable Clerk

Finance
New York

Maria LoCascio

Accounts Payable Clerk

Finance
New York
reception@hap-ny.com

Ravit Doozli

Chief Operating Officer - HAP Israel

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Ravit Doozli

Chief Operating Officer - HAP Israel

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
ravit@hap-ny.com

Amir Cohen

VP Marketing

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Amir Cohen

VP Marketing

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
amir.c@hap-ny.com

Yaniv Zimmerman

VP Business Development for Income Producing Investments

Business Development
Tel Aviv

Yaniv Zimmerman

VP Business Development for Income Producing Investments

Business Development
Tel Aviv

Omer Amsel

VP Product HAP Services Israel Ltd

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Omer Amsel

VP Product HAP Services Israel Ltd

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
omer@hapventure.com

Haim Eytan

VP Sales

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Haim Eytan

VP Sales

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
haim@hap-ny.com

Amit Gonen

Business Development and Compliance Manager

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Amit Gonen

Business Development and Compliance Manager

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
amit@hapventure.com

Tal Badichi

Sales Representative

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Tal Badichi

Sales Representative

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
tal@hapventure.com

Efrat Ben Yona

Sales Manager

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv

Efrat Ben Yona

Sales Manager

HAP Venture Fund
Tel Aviv
efrat@hap-ny.com